LOCH GARTEN NEST - 16 MARCH-19 APRIL 2019

This thread will continue daily until we decide that nest activities require the 2019 DAILY UPDATE to commence :)

Trying posted first live stream snap of 2019:

Nota bene - NO GLARE !!!

Not to be outdone (even tho she was) Scylla poked her nose in - what a shame that it shows how much better the VLC picture is, compared to (her) screen-capture:

No nest activities yet seen, it really is too bad !!! ;-D

YOUTUBE LIVE STREAM - opens in new tab/window

WATCH ON CARNYX.TV - opens in new tab/window

VLC LINK - Copy & Paste into "Open Network Stream"

http://carnyxlive.co.uk:1935/.../playlist.m3u8

IMAGICAT

• I thought I was right.. Thanks so much Karen, I'm not good at holding onto facts these days.. Someone said he was her partner before LG ( may he moved with her or after her). I was at Loch Garten in 2008 too... and 2009.. been following the nest on and off for over 20 years but got emotionally involved with EJ. First saw it on black/white TV around 1956.....
  • CRinger said:
    AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY!
    Highly desirable residence in superb location with amazing views and all required facilities within easy flying distance.
    A once in a lifetime opportunity has arisen which would suit a new couple hoping to raise a large family for many years to come. This historical home needs only minor reparations and has a proven track record of 60 years withstanding the trials and tribulations of the Highland weather and has been sensitively restored to maintain its iconic visage of the surrounding landscape.
    It has been a home to many famous individuals and couples and has the benefit of state of the art surveillance technology designed to ensure the safety of the occupants and their offspring.
    We urge early viewing to avoid disappointment for late arrivals.
    The consensus appears to be if your name is George and have viewed the property before please do not apply again as a refusal often offends.