Ravens in my garden now. Are they scaring robins, dunnocks and wrens from eating bird food in my garden now? How can they return?

Hi all, 

I placed winter bird food in my garden with fresh water and I had regular visitors or Robins, wrens and dunnocks usually. 

However, Ravens have now discovered the bird food and come everyday bur the other birds are nowhere to be seen which is a real shame.

.I've placed wildburd seed mix, suet cakes with mealworm, suet logs and peanut mix. As its winter and I want to help them eat and drink. I've also placed holly Bush too and sprinkled bird feed under my tree and in planters too for the wrens

I'm not sure if I should dispose of the suet cake and logs as irs been almost 2 weeks plus its raining quite heavily where I live in East London. I'm going to change the seed mix and peanuts. 

Can anyone advise me how I can encourage these sweet little birds to return please because I think the Ravens have really intimidated them..

This is my first time attracting birds into my garden.

Thank you

Daniera x

• Daniera1Daniera1
    2 Feb 2021 2:08 PM
    Hi all it is Daniera. I'd like to apologise for not responding. I've had to create another account because my original one si not workoing for some reason. I've tried to reset my password and still nothing.
    I wasn't replying because I did not receive any sort of notification from you all. I was not ignoring anyone.

I';m going to read the replies now and reply. Please forgive me once again for going MIA. I genuinely did not know I had replies to my question,

DAniera