As the weather is warming up and we move towards something resembling a real summer, why not head to your local park?

Join our family events officer in Queen's Park to get outdoors and get hands on with nature. Come and find us by the big white RSPB banner or flag. We are planning to be in the park on*:

Wednesday 3rd August - 11am-5pm

Thursday 11th August - 11am-5pm

Saturday 20th August - 11am-5pm

Wednesday 24th August - 11am-5pm

Monday 29 August - 11am-5pm

* weather dependent

Join our family events officer Sam in West Ham Park to get outdoors and get hands on with nature. For more details on the sessions look out for our Wild Time flag and posters in the park! Come and find us on the following days*:

Sunday 7 August 11- 6pm

Monday 8 August 10-5pm

Wednesday 10 August 10-5pm

Sunday 14 August 11-6pm

Monday 15 August 10-5pm

Wednesday 17 August 10-5pm

Sunday 21 August 11-6pm

Monday 22 August 10-5pm

Wednesday 24 August 10-5pm

Sunday 28 August 11-6pm

Monday 29 August 10-5pm

Wednesday 31 August 10-5pm 

* weather dependent

To find out more about the overall project we're running with Aldi in 15 cities across Britain please visit rspb.org.uk/wildparks

Or see our full list of events to date.

Keep an eye out on this blog for more dates in other cities soon.  

Anonymous